Management

Harald Murauer Geschäftsführung | Managing Partner



Management Assistance

Doris Horner Management Assistance


+43 664 9273646
doris.horner@bmmsports.com 


Finanzwesen & Buchhaltung

Sigrid Hauser Finanz / Human Resources


+43 699 16 53 33 12
sigrid.hauser@bmmsports.com

Birgit Jerney-Winter Buchhaltung Stat. / Mahnwesen


+43 699 16 53 33 13
office@bmmsports.com

Jacqueline Autengruber Assistentin der Buchhaltung


jacky.autengruber@bmmsports.com


Human Resources // Verwaltung

Bernhard Repp


+43 699 16 53 33 25
bernhard.repp@bmmsports.com


Business Unit Manager

Sandra Baumgartner Business Unit Manager Exclusive Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 23
sandra.baumgartner@bmmsports.com

Michael Pfeiffer Business Unit Manager Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 28
michael.pfeiffer@bmmsports.com

Moritz Murauer Business Unit Manager Under Armour


Mobil: +43 664 452 28 57
Tel.: +43 7764 88 393
moritz.murauer@bmmsports.com

Marketing // Visual Merchandising

Marketing BMM Sports


+43 699 16 53 33 11
office@bmmsports.com

Sandra Ebner Assistant Sales & Marketing / Visual Merchandising - BU Under Armour


+43 664 88 89 82 25
sandra.ebner@bmmsports.com


Einkauf // Logistik // Assistenz

Alexandra Mayer Assistenz Einkauf


+43 664 88898229
alexandra.mayer@bmmsports.com


Verkauf

Mark Gschwendtner Key Account Management Austria


+43 699 16 53 33 19
mark.gschwendtner@bmmsports.com

Stefan Reisinger Sales Representive Austria


+43 699 16 53 33 26
stefan.reisinger@bmmsports.com

Michael Radacher Sales Representive Austria


+43 699 16 53 33 22
michael.radacher@bmmsports.com

Daniel Stangl Sales Representive Austria


Mobil: +43 664 88898226
daniel.stangl@bmmsports.com

Roman Pulec Koordination / Vertrieb Under Armour Osteuropa


Mobil: +43 664 245 50 93
Tel.: +43 7764 88 393
roman.pulec@bmmsports.com

Christoph Lehner Buying Group Manager UNDER ARMOUR


Mobil: +43 664 88898227
christoph.lehner@bmmsports.com 


Customer Service

Renate Birklbauer Exclusive Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 16
renate.birklbauer@bmmsports.com

Natascha Herndler Exclusive Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 10
natascha.herndler@bmmsports.com

Fabian Wölfel Exclusive Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 17
fabian.woelfel@bmmsports.com

Philip Öttl Exclusive Brands


+43 699 16 53 33 27
philip.oettl@bmmsports.com

Nicole Biermeier Under Armour Österreich


Mobil: +43 664 88 89 8230
cs.ua@bmmsports.com


Logistik

Christoph Eder Leitung Logistik


+43 699 16 53 33 14
christoph.eder@bmmsports.com

Felix Lang Logistik


+43 699 16 53 33 18
lager@bmmsports.com